cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board  

Go Back   cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board > non-Sports > Food

Old 04-03-2009, 05:05 AM   #1
danimal

danimal is an unknown quantity at this point
Default natural peanut butter

I've always been a peanut butter lover. Chunky, not creamy. A few years ago Marsupial started buying natural peanut butter (Smuckers). I hated it at first and would never eat it. I tried it a few more times and fell in love. I eat it all the time -- PB & J sandwiches, apples and peanut butter, or just a spoonful for a snack. I tried the old school peanut butter the other day and it was disgusting. Tasted very artificial, had a weird consistency, and was too sugary. Go ahead and make the switch. Today. You'll be glad you did.
Tobias: You know, Lindsay, as a therapist, I have advised a number of couples to explore an open relationship where the couple remains emotionally committed, but free to explore extra-marital encounters.

Lindsay: Well, did it work for those people?

Tobias: No, it never does. I mean, these people somehow delude themselves into thinking it might, but...but it might work for us.
danimal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 11:05 PM   #2
BarbaraGordon

BarbaraGordon is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by danimal View Post
I've always been a peanut butter lover. Chunky, not creamy. A few years ago Marsupial started buying natural peanut butter (Smuckers). I hated it at first and would never eat it. I tried it a few more times and fell in love. I eat it all the time -- PB & J sandwiches, apples and peanut butter, or just a spoonful for a snack. I tried the old school peanut butter the other day and it was disgusting. Tasted very artificial, had a weird consistency, and was too sugary. Go ahead and make the switch. Today. You'll be glad you did.