cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board

cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Malo e lelei!! (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/showthread.php?t=14716)

SipiTau 12-06-2007 06:27 PM

Malo e lelei!!

Long time lurker.......finally decided to jump into the deep end of the pool.

I'm a USC grad, but spent time in the Happy Valley as my father completed his degree; I have many fond memories of Provo. Not the biggest coug fan around, but I do respect the program.

Hopefully, I'm able to add to the unique community that is Cougarguard.

Malo,

SipiTau

TripletDaddy 12-06-2007 06:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SipiTau (Post 160134)
Long time lurker.......finally decided to jump into the deep end of the pool.

I'm a USC grad, but spent time in the Happy Valley as my father completed his degree; I have many fond memories of Provo. Not the biggest coug fan around, but I do respect the program.

Hopefully, I'm able to add to the unique community that is Cougarguard.

Malo,

SipiTau

Fight on! fellow trojan fan.

If you are local, let's meet up at 2AM and have a nice churrizo and egg burrito at Chano's. We can use the drive-through....

SipiTau 12-06-2007 07:05 PM

Sounds good to me! We'd have to hit Phillipes beforehand, then Tommy's after the Chano's run.

Stopped by Chano's last week before the FUCLA game; did you go? We were at the Coli by 9:30pm on Friday night, they let us in the lot around 11PM....it was a loooong day on Sat.

Fight On!

Hot Lunch 12-06-2007 07:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SipiTau (Post 160162)
Sounds good to me! We'd have to hit Phillipes beforehand, then Tommy's after the Chano's run.